It’s Almost Here! THIS Is Lil’ Wayne’s ‘Tha Carter V’ Official Tracklisting! [PHOTO]

Lil Wayne performs at 2017 Lil Weezyana Fest

(Photo Credit: Timothy Hiatt/Getty Images)

Midnight came and went without the much anticipated album from Lil’ Wayne titled Tha Carter V!

It was previously rumored to be released on Friday, September 21, and while we did not finally get it this morning, it does look like we are very close to it’s release.

Producers Cool and Dre officially released the official track list of the project.

Tha Carter V will have features from Manny Fresh, Justin Timberlake, Drake, Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, and surprisingly his own daughter Reginae Carter.

See more of the track list below.

View this post on Instagram

@liltunechi #C5 who’s ready!!!!!!!!!!

A post shared by Cool – Cool & dre (@coolcnd) on