PnB Rock Upcoming Album To Feature Tory Lanez and XXXTentacion

PnB Rock wearing a red and black jacket

(Photo by Theo Wargo/Getty Images)

PnB Rock is about to drop some heat with his upcoming album “TrapStar Turnt PopStar”. Rock has been teasing fans with this album on social media for quite sometime but the wait is almost over.

The Philadelphia native gave fans a special treat by revealing the album’s tracklist! Some of the artist that are featured on the album include Diplo, Lil Skies, the late XXXTentacion, and Tory Lanez, Quavo, and A Boogie With Da Hoodie, who would be hitting that Hot 97 SummerJam stage.

The album is slated to be released on May 3rd. Are you ready?